Concessionary tickets for people who have a disability and their assisting person are available.
Please call the box office prior to booking for more information.

Thursday May 23 TO Sunday May 26
Coleraine Coleraine A92 RING ROAD BALLYCASTLE ROAD ROUNDABOUT

Thursday 23rd 07:30 PM
Friday 24th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Saturday 25th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Sunday 26th 02:00 PM

Monday May 27
Coleraine -EXTRA SHOW Coleraine A92 RING ROAD BALLYCASTLE ROAD ROUNDABOUT

Monday 27th 02:00 PM

Thursday May 30 TO Sunday June 2
Ballymena Ballymena Rugby Club - BT42 4HU Thursday 30th May - Sunday 2nd June 4 DAYS ONLY

Thursday 30th 05:00 PM & 07:30 PM
Friday 31st 05:00 PM & 07:30 PM
Saturday 1st 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Sunday 2nd 12:30 PM & 03:00 PM

Thursday June 13 TO Sunday June 16
Magherafelt Magherafelt CASTLEDAWSON ROUNDABOUT - BT45 8DP Thursday 13th June - 16th June 4 DAYS ONLY

Thursday 13th 05:00 PM & 07:30 PM
Friday 14th 05:00 PM & 07:30 PM
Saturday 15th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Sunday 16th 12:30 PM & 03:00 PM

PLEASE ARRIVE 30 MINUTES BEFORE YOUR DESIRED PERFORMANCE.