Thursday May 23 TO Sunday May 26
Coleraine Coleraine A92 RING ROAD BALLYCASTLE ROAD ROUNDABOUT

Thursday 23rd 4PM & 7:30PM
Friday 24th 4PM & 7:30PM
Saturday 25th 2PM & 5PM
Sunday 26th 2PM

Monday May 27
Coleraine -EXTRA SHOW Coleraine A92 RING ROAD BALLYCASTLE ROAD ROUNDABOUT

Monday 27th 2PM

Thursday May 30 TO Sunday June 2
Ballymena Ballymena Rugby Club - BT42 4HU Thursday 30th May - Sunday 2nd June 4 DAYS ONLY

Thursday 30th 5PM & 7:30PM
Friday 31st 5PM & 7:30PM
Saturday 1st 2PM & 5PM
Sunday 2nd 12PM & 3PM

Thursday June 13 TO Sunday June 16
Magherafelt Magherafelt CASTLEDAWSON ROUNDABOUT - BT45 8DP Thursday 13th June - 16th June 4 DAYS ONLY

Thursday 13th 5PM & 7:30PM
Friday 14th 5PM & 7:30PM
Saturday 15th 2PM & 5PM
Sunday 16th 12PM & 3PM

WHITEHALL DUBLIN
March 28th until April 7th

we look forward to welcoming you to our 2024 season

Touring Ireland with the ultimate circus to remember.. CIRCUS VEGAS ! 
Circus Vegas is a one-of-a-kind performance, featuring the most talented dare devil performers from across the globe showcasing this Las Vegas production.

Our amazing cast of international performers bring you hair raising extreme stunts that will have you on the edge of your seat!

There are no animals and quality and innovation are at the top of the agenda for this sensational company of human performers.

This really is an event with something for all ages, if you’re theatre-goer, thrill-seeker or wanting to see one of the greatest shows of it’s time, make sure to book your tickets now!

The show will be approximately two hours long inside our heated big top. We look forward to welcoming you all this 2024 season!  

Northern Ireland phone numbers: 0777 6101 053 and 0777 6101 046

Republic of Ireland phone numbers: +35383 1446 166 or +35383 308 3780